2020 LHRT Election Results

LHRT News and Notes just received a note from LHRT Chair Anthony Bernier with the recent election results.

Please join us in congratulating the winners of the Library History Round Table elections!:

Vice-Chair/Chair-elect: Bernadette A. Lear, Penn State University

Secretary/Treasurer-Elect: Suzanne M. Stauffer, Louisiana State University

Member-At-Large: Amanda Belantara, New York University

One thought on “2020 LHRT Election Results

  1. anthony April 8, 2020 / 10:47 pm

    The LHRT is fortunate indeed to have attracted such a skilled and dedicated roster of new officers!
    ~Anthony Bernier, LHRT Chair, San Jose State University


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.