2022 LHRT Election Results

I’d like to congratulate the winners of the LHRT elections:

Steven Knowlton, Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Michele Fenton, Member-at-Large
Christopher Proctor, Secretary-Treasurer-Elect
Ellen Pozzi, ALA Councilor

LHRT is lucky to have many engaged volunteers who run in our elections. Thanks for everyone who stood for office, and congratulations to our newly elected officers.

Carol Leibiger

Carol A. Leibiger, Ph.D., MSLIS
Chair, Library History Round Table
Associate Professor
Information Literacy Coordinator
University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD 57069 USA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.